The main settings can be done in this menu.
Group code is used by other users to join this group
Send real time locations and alerts:
If this setting is activated, the real time location (=tracking/locator) of this user and all alerts are sent
Send only alerts and videos:
If this setting is activated only wave/video alerts are sent. Real time location is switched off. This is useful if user wants to send alerts, but not want real time tracking
This gives guidance how to cancel subscription. Subscription is cancelled by using phones own subscription management with no need to to contact TrackZall support.
This is seen all other group users except the admin user. The setting dialog protection can be activated/disabled. If activated the setting menu requires entering group code to able to change settings.